Central Keystone COG Staff

Chad N. Smith
csmith@ckcog.com
Director

Rodney D. Neitz
PA Certification #003097
rneitz@ckcog.com
Building Code Official

Terry L. Matrey
tmatrey@ckcog.com
Office Manager

Angela Miele
amiele@ckcog.com

Office Assistant

Rebecca A. Kilps
rkilps@ckcog.com
Office Assistant

Meagan Nogle
mnogle@ckcog.com
Office Assistant

John W. Heiges
PA Certification #003078
jheiges@ckcog.com 
Building Inspector

Mark J. Morgan
PA Certification #004697
mmorgan@ckcog.com
Plan Reviewer/Building Inspector

Gerald Kilgus
PA Certification #002631
gkilgus@ckcog.com
Master Code Professional/Building Inspector

Wayne Bierly
PA Certification #005566
wbierly@ckcog.com
Building Inspector

James R. Emery
PA Certification #005565
jemery@ckcog.com
Code Enforcement Supervisor

Thomas A. MacDonald
PA Certification #005576
mac@ckcog.com
Code Enforcement Officer

Gerald Lloyd, III
glloyd@ckcog.com
Code Enforcement Officer

David Hines
dhines@ckcog.com

Zoning Administrator

Makenzie Stover
mstover@ckcog.com
Zoning Officer

Robin Fox
rfox@ckcog.com
Administrative Assistant, Zoning